The Anti-Christ Revealed!! (Various Testimonies) MUST WATCH

Posted: July 12, 2012 in 2012, History, Illuminati, New World Order, News Articles, Religion, Survival, Video, WW3
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One of many posts on http://www.fivedoves.com (Christian site where Christians from all over the world share what the Lord is showing them.)

“Raul D (13 June 2012)
“Identity of the Beast of Revelation revealed supernaturally”
________________________________________
Before I begin with the identity of the beast, I want you to understand the gift that my daughter has.
In the past she told me how the Lord would take her at nights to a place filled with other children and all were seated on the floor, I don’t know if she was taken to the future in the millennium reign or heaven. But either way she said as Jesus was reading the bible to everyone a lifelike movie of the stories of the bible would start playing on her head. From that experience to now she still has this gift. by the way the whole bible was read from start to finish. I asked God if I could share this, and I was given permission or else I would never would of written this.
This verse I believe has to do with my daughter’s experience.

Isaiah 54:13 And all thy children shall be taught of the Lord; and great shall be the peace of thy children.

The last time I read my daughter the bible, she closed her eyes and the bible came to life in her mind, as other times as well. This time I was curious and asked her what she seen when I read this.

Rev 19:19 And I saw the beast, the kings of the earth, and their armies, gathered together to make war against Him who sat on the horse and against His army. 20 Then the beast was captured, and with him the false prophet who worked signs in his presence, by which he deceived those who received the mark of the beast and those who worshiped his image. These two were cast alive into the lake of fire burning with brimstone.

I told her what do you see when I read this to you. And I saw the beast. She told me I see a man, with light brown skin, and looks like Obama. And when I read this: and the beast was captured, she told me she sees Obama.
How does she know about him? well not to long ago she had a school project about America, and we talked about the leader of that Country, and wrote some info about him. There you have it, as I read the word beast she seen with her gift Obama. And when I read Rev13:14 an image to the beast, she saw a statue of Obama.

Matt 10:26 Therefore do not fear them. For there is nothing covered that will not be revealed, and hidden that will not be known.

Is 42:9 Behold, the former things are come to pass, and new things do I declare: before they spring forth I tell you of them.

Is 48:6 Thou hast heard, see all this; and will not ye declare it? I have shewed thee new things from this time, even hidden things, and thou didst not know them.

Jer 33:3 ‘Call to Me, and I will answer you, and show you great and mighty things, which you do not know.’

God Bless you All
Raul D”

BarAkhenaten the Obamanation – The Second Beast by Jonathan Kleck & Clay Eudaly

ElectSister777

papapos123

2013lifeline

dockidds

Believe it or not, the world is about to go through some massive landscape changes, the Age of Grace is coming to a close, and the Great Tribulation is about to kick off, any day now… Come to Christ before His Grace runs out! After this, the only way to to Heaven will be to prove you love Christ by being beheaded. Don’t deny His name, even unto death, and whatever you do, Christian or not, DO NOT TAKE THE RFID CHIP, or any other ‘convenient’ technology in your hand or forehead, not even if it frees you from debt and gives you temporary ‘super powers’.

No matter what, reject this chip.

“Keep your nose to the ground and your eyes to the sky.”

JP

Comments
  1. […] Bron: Jimmyprophet.wordpress.com […]

  2. Maxwell says:

    Revelations…takes place, in the Kingdom of the self…The ION REVELED ELATION…IS TO BE, UP ON HIGH, OF THE DIVINE SPIRIT…OF THE LIGHT LADDER….KING TREE, OF LIFE…..All spirits of man…in the Kingdom of the self, of “””THE KINGDOM …IS…WITHIN YOU”””…ARE “ANTI CHRIST”UNTIL YOU CLIMB YOUR LIGHT LADDER, TO SPIRITUAL TRUTH…FROM A””SIX”””, BEAST MAN, TO A “”SIX, SIX”””,MAN, TO AN ENLIGHTENED “””SIX, SIX SIX””, THREE SCORE OF TRINITY…HU-MAN…SIX—>{S*} SON…{I*} I AM TRUTH WITNESS…{X*} CROSSING…CROSSING—>{S*} SON…{R*} ARE…{O*} PERFECT CENTER, CIRCLE , ARC, ARK, WELL, WHEEL…{SXS**} SON/SUN/SUN, SON,,,{I*} IAM TRUTH WITNESS…{N*} NEW NOW///NOW NEW…IN…{G*} GOD…Join the stars…it is, what we are…MWELLK

  3. Maxwell says:

    CROSSING—> {C*} SEE…{R*}ARE

  4. Valentin Naumov says:

    The bible is encrypred codex, and once we translate it correct, our prespective about the surnounding universe will morph into a hole new way of understanding !

Leave a Reply

